6591e3fa1e · chore: initialize application scaffold · Updated 2026-08-23 11:55:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?